Namara Marketplace

Air Quality Data

Location

Want total control?

Request access to start using the data.

City

Want total control?

Request access to start using the data.

Country

Want total control?

Request access to start using the data.

Utc

Want total control?

Request access to start using the data.

Local

Want total control?

Request access to start using the data.

Parameter

Want total control?

Request access to start using the data.

Value

Want total control?

Request access to start using the data.

Unit

Want total control?

Request access to start using the data.

Latitude

Want total control?

Request access to start using the data.

Longitude

Want total control?

Request access to start using the data.

Attribution

Want total control?

Request access to start using the data.

Geometry

Want total control?

Request access to start using the data.

100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T00:00:00.000Z
2018-06-12T08:00:00+08:00
so2
7
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T00:30:00.000Z
2018-06-12T08:30:00+08:00
so2
6
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T01:00:00.000Z
2018-06-12T09:00:00+08:00
co
303
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T01:00:00.000Z
2018-06-12T09:00:00+08:00
so2
6
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T01:15:00.000Z
2018-06-12T09:15:00+08:00
o3
43
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T01:15:00.000Z
2018-06-12T09:15:00+08:00
so2
5
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T01:30:00.000Z
2018-06-12T09:30:00+08:00
co
250
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T01:30:00.000Z
2018-06-12T09:30:00+08:00
o3
45
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T01:45:00.000Z
2018-06-12T09:45:00+08:00
co
319
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T02:15:00.000Z
2018-06-12T10:15:00+08:00
pm10
62
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T02:30:00.000Z
2018-06-12T10:30:00+08:00
o3
41
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T02:30:00.000Z
2018-06-12T10:30:00+08:00
pm10
82
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T03:15:00.000Z
2018-06-12T11:15:00+08:00
o3
39
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T03:30:00.000Z
2018-06-12T11:30:00+08:00
co
325
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T03:30:00.000Z
2018-06-12T11:30:00+08:00
o3
44
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T03:30:00.000Z
2018-06-12T11:30:00+08:00
pm10
157
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T04:45:00.000Z
2018-06-12T12:45:00+08:00
o3
40
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T04:45:00.000Z
2018-06-12T12:45:00+08:00
pm10
91
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T05:45:00.000Z
2018-06-12T13:45:00+08:00
o3
41
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T05:45:00.000Z
2018-06-12T13:45:00+08:00
so2
7
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T06:15:00.000Z
2018-06-12T14:15:00+08:00
o3
42
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T06:15:00.000Z
2018-06-12T14:15:00+08:00
so2
4
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T06:45:00.000Z
2018-06-12T14:45:00+08:00
co
462
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T06:45:00.000Z
2018-06-12T14:45:00+08:00
pm10
199
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T07:00:00.000Z
2018-06-12T15:00:00+08:00
o3
40
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T07:00:00.000Z
2018-06-12T15:00:00+08:00
pm10
211
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T07:30:00.000Z
2018-06-12T15:30:00+08:00
co
400
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T07:30:00.000Z
2018-06-12T15:30:00+08:00
pm10
237
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T07:45:00.000Z
2018-06-12T15:45:00+08:00
o3
44
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T07:45:00.000Z
2018-06-12T15:45:00+08:00
pm10
219
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T08:00:00.000Z
2018-06-12T16:00:00+08:00
co
359
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T08:00:00.000Z
2018-06-12T16:00:00+08:00
o3
44
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T08:45:00.000Z
2018-06-12T16:45:00+08:00
pm10
143
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T08:45:00.000Z
2018-06-12T16:45:00+08:00
so2
1
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T09:00:00.000Z
2018-06-12T17:00:00+08:00
o3
50
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T09:00:00.000Z
2018-06-12T17:00:00+08:00
pm10
130
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T09:15:00.000Z
2018-06-12T17:15:00+08:00
co
438
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T09:30:00.000Z
2018-06-12T17:30:00+08:00
co
500
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T09:30:00.000Z
2018-06-12T17:30:00+08:00
o3
44
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T09:30:00.000Z
2018-06-12T17:30:00+08:00
so2
1
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T10:00:00.000Z
2018-06-12T18:00:00+08:00
co
453
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T10:00:00.000Z
2018-06-12T18:00:00+08:00
o3
45
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T10:30:00.000Z
2018-06-12T18:30:00+08:00
o3
42
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T10:30:00.000Z
2018-06-12T18:30:00+08:00
pm10
218
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T11:15:00.000Z
2018-06-12T19:15:00+08:00
pm10
259
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T11:30:00.000Z
2018-06-12T19:30:00+08:00
o3
37
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T12:45:00.000Z
2018-06-12T20:45:00+08:00
o3
29
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T13:00:00.000Z
2018-06-12T21:00:00+08:00
pm10
128
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T13:00:00.000Z
2018-06-12T21:00:00+08:00
so2
3
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)
100 ail
Ulaanbaatar
MN
2018-06-12T13:45:00.000Z
2018-06-12T21:45:00+08:00
co
379
µg/m³
47.9329056
106.9213833
[{"name":"Agaar.mn","url":"http://agaar.mn/"},{"name":"National Agency of Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring","url":"http://namem.gov.mn"}]
POINT (106.9213833 47.9329056)

Want to start using the data?

Namara offers a connection to over 250K data feeds from every industry and the tools to drive value and insight.